Differentiated Lesson Plans
  Below you will find links to specific grade levels. Each grade level page will have California standards-based lessons. Some of the lessons are presented in a matrix format that represents students diversity in learning styles using Gardner's Multiple Intelligences and Bloom's Taxonomy. Please choose lessons from the following grade levels:



  1st grade
  2nd grade
  3rd grade
  4th grade
  5th grade
  6th grade
  Middle School
  High School